Our Access Advisory Committee assists in our efforts to lower barriers to access to new TB cures.

The Access Advisory Committee (AAC) assists, supports, and advises the TB Alliance on strategies and approaches to achieve adoption, availability, and affordability of new treatment regimens. The group provides ideas, advice, and contacts offering critical thinking on ways to reduce barriers to access.

Jaap Broekmans Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Gustavo Do Valle Bastos Management Sciences for Health (MSH)
Yogan Pillay Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Saurabh Rane Survivors Against TB
David Ripin Clinton Health Access Initiative
K.S. Sachdeva Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, India
Suvanand Sahu The Stop TB Partnership
Zolelwa Sifumba TB Proof
Alena Skrahina The Republican Research and Practical Centre for Pulmonology and TB, Belarus
Jeff Sturchio Rabin Martin
Andre Zagorski Management Sciences for Health (MSH)
Matteo Zignol Research for TB Elimination, World Health Organization (WHO)

Our Pipeline

TB Alliance manages the largest pipeline of new TB drugs in history.

View the portfolio