TB Alliance is governed by a Board of Directors, representing global perspectives and expertise in diverse areas of interest that ensure the success and sustainability of the organization.

Dr. Bruce Carter Chair Retired, Former CEO at Zymogenetics
Dr. Jan Lundberg Former President of Lilly Research Laboratories
Ms. Nancy Miller-Rich Miller-Rich Associates
Mr. David Norton Formerly, Company Group Chairman, Global Pharmaceuticals, Johnson & Johnson
Dr. Ariel Pablos-Méndez Professor of Medicine, Columbia University Medical Center
Dr. Mario Raviglione Vice-Chair Professor of Global Health at the University of Milan, Italy & Former Director of the Global Tuberculosis Programme at the World Health Organization (WHO)
Ms. Shalini Sharp Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President, Finance, Ultragenyx
Dr. Melvin Spigelman President & Chief Executive Officer, Global Alliance for TB Drug Development
Mr. Mitchell Warren Executive Director, AVAC
Dr. Debrework Zewdie Former Senior Advisor, President's Office Special Envoy, World Bank

Our Pipeline

TB Alliance manages the largest pipeline of new TB drugs in history.

View the portfolio